Plymouth  Lutheran


Board members are elected to three year terms and must be off the board for one year after serving two consecutive terms.   

Name-  When current term expires(# of Consecutive Terms)


Bill Krumholz- 2019(1st)

Scott Maikkula- 2019(1st)

Larry Walters- 2019(1st)

Bill Graunke- 2018(1st)

Earl Christopherson- 2018(1st)

Roy Saari- 2020(1st)  

Noel Walters- 2020(2nd)

Kevin Wempen- 2020(2nd)